Albums / Singles


Otavankatu 15 B 24, 28100 PORI, FINLAND

Concerts booked by Avopallo (Finland)
and Planet Rock (Europe)

Promotional photos

previous next

Arkades (live)

Fourth Dimension, 2006
Fourth Dimension, 2007

Side A
The Greatest Kingdom (23:30)

Side B
The Ghost of the Highway (21:27)

Bonus live disc on CD release
1. Maltan Haukka (14:33)
2. Ibizan Rambo (10:33)
3. Puutiikeri (16:32)

Mika Rättö – vocals, keyboards
Tomi Leppänen – drums
Janne Westerlund – guitars, vocals
Jussi Lehtisalo – bass, vocals
Tuomas Laurila – tapes, effects

Recorded live on September 27th 2005 at the WFMU radio station in the United States.

Bonus disc on the 2007 CD version recorded two-track live March 29, 2005 at Klubi, Tampere, Finland.